TEZCat real.jpg

DISOBEDIENT?

OR GODDESS

  OBEDIENT?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DISCOVERING?

or GODDESS

COVERING? 

blacki.jpg

  THE HEYOKA WARRIOR 

If you aren't aware of Fantomas, you probably remember him from his Faith No More days.  I hope he loses weight because that is the only man who makes me feel gay.....and it would be disappointing if he still looks like this: 

 

00:00 - 04/01/05 Friday

00:34 - 04/02/05 Saturday

02:45 - 04/03/05 Sunday

04:31 - 04/04/05 Monday

06:04 - 04/05/05 Tuesday

06:37 - 04/06/05 Wednesday

09:02 - 04/07/05 Thursday

10:11 - 04/08/05 Friday 1

1:21 - 04/09/05 Saturday

12:38 - 04/10/05 Sunday

14:58 - 04/11/05 Monday

17:15 - 04/12/05 Tuesday

18:31 - 04/13/05 Wednesday

20:02 - 04/14/05 Thursday

22:23 - 04/15/05 Friday

23:03 - 04/16/05 Saturday

23:52 - 04/17/05 Sunday

24:38 - 04/18/05 Monday

25:25 - 04/19/05 Tuesday

26:06 - 04/20/05 Wednesday

27:55 - 04/21/05 Thursday

29:34 - 04/22/05 Friday

31:39 - 04/23/05 Saturday

32:38 - 04/24/05 Sunday

34:27 - 04/25/05 Monday

34:59 - 04/26/05 Tuesday

36:31 - 04/27/05 Wednesday

37:43 - 04/28/05 Thursday

39:14 - 04/29/05 Friday

40:43 - 04/30/05 Saturday

THE DAY I MET CHRYSTYA WAS 4/1/2005....WHICH IS THE SAME DAY AS TRACK ONE ON THE NEW RELEASE OF MY FAVORITE BAND'S NEW RELEASE, "SUSPENDED ANIMATION"--I WOULD NOT REALIZE UNTIL THE END OF THE MONTH WHEN I TOOK HER TO SEE THEM LIVE, THAT THEIR NEW ALBUM WAS 30 TRACKS, EACH ONE DAY OF APRIL 2005---STARTING WITH THE DAY I MET CHRYSTYA

OBVIOUSLY, THAT WAS A HUGE SIGNAL TRYING TO TELL ME SOMETHING ABOUT THESE GUYS.....THIS IS THE SORT OF THINGS THAT PROVES "HEYOKA WARRIOR"--AND THAT CHRYSTYA IS A VERY CENTRAL PLAYER IN THE COSMIC DRAMA FOR A SYNCHRONICITY LIKE MY FAVORITE BAND PSYCHICALLY MAKING THEIR NEW ALBUM COINCIDENT TO OUR FIRST MONTH TOGETHER  

I WAS STANDING AT THE MERCH TABLE, MIND COMPLETELY BLOWN.  WHO THE FUCK IS THIS WOMAN? THE ONLY WOMAN WHO HAS THE MAGIC POWERS TO MAKE MY FAVORITE BAND PUT OUT AN ALBUM AS A TRIBUTE TO OUR FIRST MONTH TOGETHER.  IT IS THE SILLIEST DAMN RECORD IN THE WHOLE WORLD.  APRIL 2 IS REALLY OUR ACTUAL FIRST DATE...AND THE PICTURE COINCIDING IS LIKE CHRYSTYA HERSELF...NAILING "LIFE WAR" TO A ...... DOOR. 

"Sometimes people around you won't understand your journey.  They don't need to, it's not for them. "-  King meme Vii

stuff guy.jpg